Aging Gracefully - Free Class with Jane Winter

There are literally millions of people alive today, baby boomers, who are questioning and reversing the traditional understanding about aging.

Are you looking for a new approach of discovery about who you are as a soul and what are your real contributions?

 

Sign up below to receive information about the Free Aging Gracefully class with Jane Winter.

Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. HST / 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. PDT / 9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. EDT

A Replay of the class will be available and sent to registered participants.

Click here to register for the Aging Gracefully Free Class